· 

Day 2

On Tuesday morning I went to school. My lessons started at 8:30 a.m. and ended at 11:45 a.m. We had a break at 10:00 a.m. until 10:15. Before the break, we spoke a lot and made some exercises about word families to improve our vocabulary. After the break, we made some listening. I had half an hour lunch break before my Intensive course started. In this course, we mainly talked. We were also asked what we want to do the following week in the intensive course which we answered with reading and writing. In both classes I have different classmates. Some are in both of my classes and some aren’t. 

In the afternoon I met with Sina in the Elephant house. More about the Elephant house can be found in the Gallery or in the Highlights. There we drank hot chocolate and chatted. After we finished and paid, we wanted to go to the bus stop but turned around and went to the graveyard behind the café. As you might know J. K. Rowling started writing Harry Potter in the Elephant house and sought some ideas for names in the graveyard behind the café. While walking throw the yard we often saw the name James, Harry’s father’s name. There is also a grave from a man with the surname McGonagall, Minerva McGonagall and of course the most famous one: the grave of a man called Thomas Riddle. It is the most visited grave in Europe, and I don’t think any visitor really cares about the actual person that was buried there for which I somehow, I feel sorry. 

After our little visit, we eventually went to a bus stop and our ways parted. I went home and spent my evening there.